Contact Us

For all enquiries, please forward your request/comment to the following:

Topic Contact Email
General PDBA Board Members general@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Domestic Lisa Tankard domestic@pakenhambasketball.com.au
VJBL Sean Jessup vjbl@pakenhambasketball.com.au
BigV Rob Roberts bigv@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Sponsorship Aaron Miles sponsorship@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Coaching PDBA Board Members (position vacant) doc@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Fees and payments Aaron Miles treasurer@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Marketing & Communication PDBA Board Members (position vacant) media@pakenhambasketball.com.au

Other key contacts:

Position Contact Email
President Tanya Roberts president@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Vice President Sean Jessup general@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Secretary Rose Westwood secretary@pakenhambasketball.com.au
Treasurer Aaron Miles treasurer@pakenhambasketball.com.au

 

Pakenham & District Basketball Association Inc.

PO BOX 370
PAKENHAM VIC 3810